Conair Mexicana S.A. de C.V.

Sales

Bill Hricsina
Calle del Parque 632
Fracc. Ind. y Com. San Rafael
67110 Guadalupe N.L. México
P: 52 81 8327 1238 ext. 225
E: wrh@conairgroup.com
E: oportunidades@conairgroup.com

Service

P: 800 458 1960
P: 814 437 6861
F: 814 432 6345
E: service@conairgroup.com

Spare Parts

P: 800 458 1960
Press 2 for parts (US and Canada only)
P: 814 437 6861
F: 814 432 6345
F: 800 803 0132 (fax US only)
E: parts@conairgroup.com

 


Regional Contacts

Argentina

Pamatec S.A.

Pedro Fränkel
Av. Olazabal 4700 Piso 13 “A”
Buenos Aires, Argentina
C1431CGP
P: 54 11 4524-7978 / 4521-7402
E: pl@pamatec.com.ar

Brazil

Positek Ltda.

Analdo de Oliveira Monteiro
Rua Santa Eudoxia 94-02533-010
Sao Paulo, SP Brasil
P: 55 11 3858 5016
P: 55 11 8224 1432
F: 55 11 3858 5016
E: vendas@conair.com.br

Luciano Giannasi
Rua Dr. Cesar, 1266 cj 74,
São Paulo, SP 02013-004
P: +5511 44193369
P: +5511 981620462
Nextel ID: 55*7*7770
E: plasfergi@terra.com.br

Poeta – Tecnologia Representacoes LDA.

Jose Eduardo Poeta de Carvalho
Ribeirão Preto
Sao Paulo, SP Brasil 14025-660
P: 55 16 3902 3445
C: 55 11 9972 3814
C: 55 16 99796 4646
E: poetatecnologia@terra.com.br

Costa Rica

SI4G, Soluciones Industriales 4G

Leonardo Garro Rojas
3-101-383059, Heredia, Costa Rica
P: 506 8821 3511
F: 506 8830 2797
E: leonardo.garro@si4g.cr
Skype: leonardo.garro.rojas

Chile

Seidlitz Chile S.A

Christian Seidlitz
Monseñor Félix Cabrera, 39, Of. 4, Providencia,
Santiago – Chile -7500021
P: 56-2 944 5000
F: 56-2 944 5454
E: christian.seidlitz@seidlitz.com
E: chile@seidlitz.com

Colombia

OHG Representaciones

Oscar Gil
Carrera 12 No. 79-32, Oficina 301
Bogotá, Colombia
P: 57 1 317 1860 / 48 / 1921
P: 57 3 311 226 4942
P: 317 500 3492
E: oscargil@ohgrepre.com

Ecuador

Otto Seidlitz Representaciones Cia. Ltda

Esteban Seidlitz
P: +593-2 2907025
P: +593-9 67910676
E: esteban.seidlitz@seidlitz.com
E: ecuador@seidlitz.com

Guatemala

JC Niemann

Klaus Sundfeld
Calle Mariscal Cruz 10-69
Zona 5
Ciudad Guatemala Guatemala
P: 502 2420 8989
F: 502 2334 7453
E: ksundfeld@jcniemann.com
Skype: ksundfeld

Puerto Rico

Plastics Technical Solutions

Ivette Rosas
Monte Atenas Office Bldg
Carr 199, km 15.5, Suite 208
San Juan, PR 00976
P: 787 430 9380
E: ivette.rosa@pts-pr.com

Honduras

Inversiones y Representaciones FMS de RL

Martin Fortin
Col. Hato de Emmedio, Sector 1, Calle Principal, Contiguo a Hondutel, Tegucigalpa, Distrito Central, Honduras
P: 504 9500 4968
P: 504 2255 5378
F: 504-22555378
E: m-g.fortin@hotmail.com

Other Latin American Countries

Conair Mexicana S.A. de C.V.

Bill Hricsina
Calle del Parque 632
Fracc. Ind. y Com. San Rafael
67110 Guadalupe N.L. México
P: 52 81 8327 1238 ext. 225
E: wrh@conairgroup.com
E: oportunidades@conairgroup.com